Watch Me
Watch Me


Watch Me
Copyright © 2015 by Duane Kirby Jensen
A new book of poetry from Duane Kirby Jensen.

The concept of the book is: The story of him and her in 17 poems.
There are also 6 haikus and one bonus poem on the bookmark which accompany the poem. The poems look at their romance as a series of events that happen in real time, within the fantasy of their minds, while also playing with the mythology of her identity.

PreviousZafada: Poems 2011-2014SlaughterNext


Be the first to post a comment.